Tag: Book Release

What’s Coming…

Featured What’s Left of Me Is Yours April,2020 A Novel by Stephanie Scott Description A gripping debut set in modern-day Tokyo and inspired by a true crime, for readers of Everything I Never Told You and The Perfect Nanny, What’s Left of Me Is Yours charts a young woman’s search for the truth about […]

The Other Mrs. by Mary Kubica

Description “Kubica ratchets up tension and intrigue in The Other Mrs. Her salacious, thoroughly mysterious characters bear the qualities we all crave in a thriller—seductive, seemingly unknowable, and altogether unpredictable.” —Karin Slaughter, New York Times bestselling author of The Last Widow Hypnotic and addictive and perfect for fans of You, The Other Mrs. is […]

Stolen Obsession by Marlene M. Bell

“An irresistible page turner. Bell’s enthusiasm shines through her narrative, giving her readers a story of substance they can sink their teeth into, not merely a book ticking all the romance boxes. This is a thoroughly successful melding of thriller and romance. With a splash of international adventure and plenty of surprises, Stolen Obsession is an entertaining read and a great beginning to the Annalisse Series.” Self Publishing Review, ★★★★½

Urban Suburban Girl

(adj.) cul – de – sac couture

Life...Take 2

I hope that someone sees this page and decides not to give up...

Kelsey Kaplan Fashion

A San Francisco Lifestyle Blog

Outosego |

thoughts, arts, hearts, & more

By Claudya

Funny San Francisco Latina Blogger

Drawing Closer to Christ

Trusting the Love of Jesus Christ, One Day at a Time - Psalm 13:5 NIV, “But I trust in your unfailing love; my heart rejoices in your salvation.”

WALKIN', WRITIN', WIT & WHIMSY

Strolling around SE Michigan & sending joy in the journey.

Smorgasbord Blog Magazine

Blog magazine for lovers of health, food, books, music, humour and life in general

thenormaleye

the photoshooter's journey from taking to making

DANI SORIANO

LIFE & STYLE

This, That, and The Other

Random musings on life, society, and politics.

Hackaday

Fresh hacks every day

bayareabuzzblog.wordpress.com/

Explore the SF Bay Area & Beyond!

California Writers Club — Berkeley Branch

OVER 100 YEARS OF SERVING BAY AREA WRITERS

Bay Area Young Adult Librarians

A Professional Library Organization for people in the San Francisco Bay Area Who Work in Teen Services

hollyswholesomekitchen

Wholesome Food, Happy You

Bay Area Beauty Blogger

Beauty and the Bay Area.

theFrontSteps

San Francisco Real Estate...with a twist and some flavor